PDA

View Full Version : Spot Colourbars in Preps 5.3


paul5
10-11-2007, 08:19 AM
Does anyone have spot colourbars set up as smartmarks that they are happy to share or is there a easy way of creating some new ones.

sford
10-11-2007, 09:31 AM
Do you mean something like a Fogra 6S +

paul5
10-15-2007, 03:56 AM
Hi,

This is just what I am looking for, how do I get it to work as a Smartmark.


Thanks Paul.

tlotzer
11-02-2007, 12:36 PM
Here's what we use, put them in the "YourVolume:Preps Templates and Marks:Marks:dupmarks:" folder. you can edit them in Illustrator. Saving as Illustrator 8.8 ver eps work well.

I tried to attach them, but got this error:
Upload Errors
PrepsSpotCBs1.zip:
Your file of 943.5 KB bytes exceeds the forum's limit of 97.7 KB for this filetype.

Use this:
http://66.162.219.247/downloads/Preps

PrepsSpotCBs1.zip
PrepsSpotCBs2.zip
PrepsSpotCBs3.zip
Folder: Preps
User: Preps
Password:Pr3ps