PDA

View Full Version : ISIS 2 with Colorflow Pro


eric1
09-14-2015, 08:08 PM
Anyone know if the latest Colorflow (we just got installed with Prinergy 7) works with the new generation of ISIS and Iones (i.e. the 2 versions) with the MO M1, etc settings?

jcallis
09-15-2015, 02:00 PM
In the last month the call center told me that the ISIS 2 is not supported by the newest version of colorflow.

eric1
09-17-2015, 01:51 AM
Thanks,

Finally heard from our trainer the same thing.

Ed Hughes
07-26-2016, 07:27 PM
It's still not there, and there is no commitment to put it there.

eric1
07-26-2016, 08:21 PM
Sorry to hear that. You would think that they would support a common machine like that as well as the table.