GUA Forums

GUA Forums (http://www.mygua.org/forums/index.php)
-   PS/M (http://www.mygua.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=20)
-   -   Can't create strips from PS/M 8 (http://www.mygua.org/forums/showthread.php?t=3729)

Yaguia 07-15-2009 01:13 PM

Can't create strips from PS/M 8
 
Hello there i need some help with this machine

i use a dolev 800 and a PS/M 8 Rip and the problem is i can't create test Strips

when i try to expose the strips on the dolev i get this error on the rip screen



MHprompt_t::display:can not find this status


this are the screen caps

http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/8324/imagen1n.th.jpg


http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/1...gen2xau.th.jpg

i'll appreciate your help

thanks

jvargas 12-06-2012 10:43 PM

Re: Can't create strips from PS/M 8
 
I recommend print directly on the dolev strips 800 and then enter the values ​​of laser intensity


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:14 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
(c) 2013 Kodak